A Nissan Sentra Forum banner
autox
1-3 of 3 Results
  1. Racing: Street, Strip and Road
    We're back! and our season starts soon. All events are in Lot 8, Nassau Colesium, Uniondale, NY. Rain or Shine. Sunday April 22 Sunday May 6 Saturday June 16 Saturday July 7 Sunday July 22 Sunday August 19 Sunday September 16 Saturday October 27 Sunday October 28 on site...
  2. Northeast
    We're back! Come out and dodge cones with us on the newly repaved lot! All events are in Lot 8, Nassau Colesium, Uniondale, NY. Rain or Shine. Sunday April 17 Saturday May 7 Saturday 6/25 Saturday 7/2 EVO Phase 1 School Sunday 8/14 Sunday 8/28 Saturday 9/17 Saturday 10/1 Sunday 10/2...
  3. Parts for Sale
    I have for sale the fiberglass fenders and modified b15 SE front bumper used on my sentra to fit 275 r-comps on a 17x10 wheel. These pieces are in primer and will take some finishing layers of bondo and sanding to be ready for paint. They are fully capable of tucking some meaty tires without...
1-3 of 3 Results
Top