A Nissan Sentra Forum banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

· Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi. Newbie here. I'm trying to find out what the biggest size box that will fit in the trunk of my b15.

The box that I have planned is 35" wide, 26" deep and 16" tall.

Does anyone have any advice as to whether or will fit please?

Thank you,

Lewis King

· Registered
249 Posts
Automotive tire Wheel Audio equipment Rim Camera accessory

Automotive tire Asphalt Grey Hood Automotive lighting

Bottle Drink Gas Automotive tire Shelf

Automotive lighting Automotive tire Automotive design Audio equipment Cameras & optics

Flash photography Font Art Gas Tints and shades

Audio equipment Automotive tire Camera accessory Gadget Automotive wheel system

Automotive tire Audio equipment Gas Cookware and bakeware Rim

Automotive tire Audio equipment Gas Rim Auto part

Good day to you and best, audio is my favourite thing <3 I will not provide maximum but I will provide a decent fitment here for all around use.

viewing from rear of boot 38.00” left to right, 13.00” in total height, and now depth is your adjustment variable and based on your cubic foot internal allotment you may adjust this at your discretion.

i run 🏃‍♂️ two 12” drivers vented cabinet single vent in between both drivers woofer cones and drivers all face towards front of 🚗 vehicle 🚗 shown is a B15U cabinet for a 2002 Terminator reside in Maryland hit me back I need to give away some freebies 🚗

· Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
View attachment 175741
View attachment 175748
View attachment 175744
View attachment 175742
View attachment 175745
View attachment 175743
View attachment 175747
View attachment 175746
Good day to you and best, audio is my favourite thing <3 I will not provide maximum but I will provide a decent fitment here for all around use.