A Nissan Sentra Forum banner

1 - 20 of 402 Posts

·
Registered
2,669 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys,
A lot of you know me an know that I work at a Nissan Dealer, you've seen me at the Annual BBQs, I've helped out many of you, now I'm here to extend my help a little further. My dealership recently opened up a Nissan E-Store executivenissanparts.com, it's similar to the FAST catalog we use here at the dealership, and it's VIN Driven which as a parts consultant I can tell you is very helpful when trying to look things up. Our shipping is reasonable compared to a lot of the other guys out there it's $5.99 minimum with 5% of the price of the part no more than $75(of course depends how large or heavy the part is for example we won't ship out a transfer case for 5% or a transmisson for $75) but as a member of this forum your discount is pretty significant we give 10% off MSRP for regular customers and as a member if you enter PROMO CODE: B15SPEC at checkout you get an additional 10% making it a total of 20% off which is what almost all shops pay as a wholesale price. I've extended this the forum not only because I'm a Spec-V Owner, but also in conjunction with my supervisors, and contact with Ash. Depending on the feedback I get from you guys, the members, I will be doing holiday specials and possibly even deeper discounts throughout the year but first lets get this off the ground and see how you guys like it, if need be, you can e-mail me directly at [email protected], or call the dealership (203)239-4012 my name is Peter, I might be busy with the techs and outside shops but if I can't help you anyone else here should be able to, if you prefer to speak to me just e-mail.

·
Registered
720 Posts
I will be looking at using this very soon. I need new window seals for my car, and a couple other pieces.

·
Registered
1,669 Posts
very nice, im in need of som,e tranny parts!

·
Registered
2,669 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Today only!!!