A Nissan Sentra Forum banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
2,669 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So some of the newer guys may be curious as to who I am, what I do, and may think "This is just another 'stealership' trying to make a sale" well sorry to disappoint you but I'm genuinely here to help the community in whichever way I can some of the people who have known me and dealt with me for the past 3 or 4 years know what I'm about. My background is very modest nothing crazy to brag about but here goes, I've been around Nissans for as long as I can remember my Step-Father is a GT-R Certified Master Tech going on 22 years now, he brought me into the auto business because life, and college after high-school is difficult without a J. O. B. So in short I've been with Nissan for over 9 years now, 2 years at my current location in CT since I moved here to start my family. I have given a helping hand to numerous people in the performance industry on my end and made some great friends along the way, Stage II in Westchester county, Marsh Tuning in Wallingford CT, and RDZ Motorsports in Danbury CT just to name a few. Now I'm not going to claim I know everything about anything but I do know a lot about Nissans and am learning something new everyday and the more I learn, the more I can help out the community.
I would like to extend a great Thank You!! To Ash for helping make this happen, the moment I started at my current location in CT I've been talking with Ash about everything from being a supporting sponsor the BBQs, to the website discounts for you guys, and then finally being a Supporting Vendor, and hopefully there will be more to come. I would also lastly like to extend a thank you the the forum and its members, you guys have been amazing in your support.
I look forward to helping out everyone as much as humanly I can and hopefully making some new friends along the way....

·
Registered
2,619 Posts
Also a thanks to you pete for all of your support to the community.! :D